Home » Let's talk self-care with Laurel Angelica Myers, Co-Founder & Co-CEO of Prima

Let's talk self-care with Laurel Angelica Myers, Co-Founder & Co-CEO of Prima

by aaacbdoil



Join me and Laurel Angelica Myers for a live stream all about self-care (just in time for the holidays!). Laurel is the Laurel co-founder & co-CEO of Prima – one of my absolute favorite product lines. Their commitment to excellence in formulation, ingredient sourcing, and real science sets them apart from all the rest.

Laurel and I will be live at 5pm Pacific | 6pm Mountain | 7pm Central | 8pm Eastern on Monday, November 8th. Leave any questions in the comment section below, and I’ll see you there!

#selfcare
#skincare
#wellness

source

Related Posts

Leave a Comment